You make me spin (2009)

Your love makes my world spin
Off the radar, out of space
Got me slipping out of range
If this is a dream, please don’t
Don’t ever wake me up 
Ay, baby

Your love makes my head spin 
Stuck in a trance 
By a smile on your face
In your arms by all means
Is where I want to be
Siempre, mi corazon

Your love makes my world spin
At loss for words sometimes
‘Cause you’re always on my mind
Got me feenin’ for your love
So addicted, you’re my drug
Te quiero, mi amor

Your love make my head spin
Weak in the knees after a kiss
Nothing else is better than this
Loving you for being consantly real
and for how you make me feel
Me prendio fuego

Leave a Reply

