Tell Me Now, Does It Hurt?

Let me rip out your heart
hide your children, crash your prized car
and burn up your favorite shirt
Tell me now, does it hurt?
Does your eyes itch with an urge to cry?
Deep inside, do you feel that knife?
Let me tear up your family picture
Sell you lies leaving you unsure
Haunt you to keep you alert
Tell me now, does it hurt?
Do you feel your soul breaking down?
Do you want to just lay on the ground?
Let me show you Love then show you Hate
Show you the happy then show you the pain
There are no breaks, no ways for you to avert
Tell me now, does it f*cking hurt?

Leave a Reply

